Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing vedio games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, it is vital for teenagers to participate in physical activities rather than playing video games. This essay agrees with the statement and I would be explaining my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Actively indulging in outdoor playing keeps the body fit and healthy. Participating in fitness strengthens the bones and muscles as well as help in building stamina. Such as children who are engaged in sports have a lot more stamina than any other age group. The main benefit of opting for outdoorsy pursuit is it helps in preventing diseases such a being overweight. In addition, during the period of Covid-19 children were not able to take part in an open-air game and were more addicted to online gaming which had a bad impact on their mental and physical health. Moreover, outdoorsy games build the overall skills of an individual. This is because teenagers playing in groups learn to coordinate and cooperate. These skills help out to deal in every stage of life whenever required to work as a team. For instance, in,India every school convinces their students to participate in any sports as it will help in developing their overall personality. Despite the fact that video games do help with technological development and creativity, it's also true that they possess unwanted health risks. In conclusion, adopting open-air activities are more on the beneficial side and are likely to build the skilful personality of an individual.