Increasing number of students are going to university instend of working after hight school. Discuss the advantagesand disadvantages for young people who do this.

Nowadays, after hight school a lot of pupils want to study at university for working. But there are both pros and cons to this. I will explain this in an essay. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of study institute for working. There are many advantages of study university. Most pupils want study at university and they hard attempt for this statement. Because their future job is more important for aftet life. The institute help for thier this work is very excellent. This statement is very right. Because this mode give their work experience. In addition, the institute types very a lot and you choose favourite types. But the university exam is very difficult. You should hard study pass the exam. Turning to the other side of arguments, the majority people think the institute is not important our life. Many people do not want study and they interst the paint, music or sport. They are not study these fields. Becsuse these are not difficult and you should learn individual manner. The most famous people are not study at university and they think are not benefical. Because you know your jobs to you teach needless someone. And they believe the university lessons are not need. Hovewer the human has enthusiasm and they are not study. In conclusion, in general, this situation has a number of advantages and disadvantages. I believe that studying at a university has many advantages for your work exlerience and that it gived as a good benefit.