Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed is employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this modern era, folks have decided to be self-employed instead of working under an organisation.There are some merits and demerits of this situation and we will discuss all the points in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, being a self-employee we can take the risk to extend this business, while in the company they always impose the rules on us. Secondly, we can fix working hours depending on the workload. For example, if a person works 10 hours a day then maybe he/she can finish the weekly work early than the due date. To add to it, respect matter a lot ate very work.Sometimes if we do anything wrong the boss does not give us a second to solve that problem and start yelling at us. On the other hand, there are a lot of corns of this decision because in the, end you're going to suffer if anything happens to a business for which you are not ready. Furthermore, we can not get employee benefits, paid vacation and many more services. To sum up, there are always two side's to a coin but we need to choose our decision accordingly. Self-employed has many advantages as well as disadvantages.