You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays a plethora of issues affect youngsters at educational institutions and one of them is undoubtedly the harassament. In my opinion, the overriding reason for this problem is the weaker punishment for perpetrators. Therefore severe discipline should be adopted so that schools could be liberated from these actions. This essay will shed light on the main causes and solutions of schools scoffing providing evidence to prove the arguments. The bullying problem is rooted on shortfalls in castigation of the authors of the action. In other words, the ruling powers should provide severely prison sentences, incarcerating and reeducating them. For instance, one who plead guilty offending a school chid receives merely 1 years of the incarceration. As a result, after he comes out straightforwardly reoffend and the crime cycle continues. Moreover, it is the foremost motive for non-rehabilitation of many convicts. The possible solution for the issue is to extend the prison time. It means that who is found guilty on this offence rather than one year of prison incarceration, he spend at least 5 years. Let us take Uganda as an example, the country well- known for high rate of harassament crimes at Universities last decade. This nation irradicated the issue by prolonging from 2 year jail for these sorts of infrigements infringement to 5 years. Hence, the region is exempted from schools intimidation today. Furthermore, the overwhelming majority of African lands adopted the same strategy in their ruling regions. In conclusion, hall scoffing is certainly one of the headaching matters for the local leaders. Yet appropriate measures are needed to takle take it. Therefore, I recommend government to rise the prison term so that the youngsters could perform well at schools.