Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public healthand that other measure are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is very common to say that?fitness is Wealth?. So, it is considered by many that the best solution for public well-being is to increase facilities for play. However, others believe that it only doesn't play a vital role in fitness, other stuff are also important to become healthy. In this, an essay I will discuss both views and try to reach a conclusion. By increasing facilities for business individuals who are keenly interested in their health will take part in sport and will no longer be unhealthy. Since play has their own joy people will rather take interest instead of being boring as usually in the gymnasium. Therefore it will be quite easy for them to exercise by just playing any play. In fact, as our university has announced business week, students are paying attention to being part of this event, even though they are separate exercise rooms for all departments but most of them are often seem to be empty. However, a few more merchandise are equally important to be healthy. For instance, to take responsibility for diet, avoid oily things, quit smoking, sleep not less than 7 hours a day, and do proper yoga. Furthermore, if someone tries to make himself/herself healthy only business will not do so, therefore it is mandatory to take these things under consideration. Moreover, a few months back my friend Ali was suggested to take care of his health by the doctor just because he is suffering from lungs cancer since regardless of only playing any sport he should also avoid smoking even second -hand smoking to live more. The conclusion I have drawn is that both business and using a proper guide, taking concern of other stuff are important, play is an easy way to tend individuals towards their fitness rather than putting them in Gyms all the time, also taking the load of few other things is key to become healthy we should take them parallel.