some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

History is a science between the past and the present.The events of history are the basis for reaching our present day life.There are various debates about school lessons Some people of this view argue that the history should be compulsory science.Others, however that the technology should be forced subject. Those in favour of history have valid reasons to be conserved about future.The history does contain times that first citilization civilisation, early county. History gives young people the opportunity to understand the past. Fore example, in China students study history which dates back to 1000 and they feel honoured about the ancient Chinese civilization. History is an important way for people to remember the past and discover their cultural identies identity. There is a great demand for science and technology today.The request for technology in labor market is huge. Technology is the demand of the time so most students today prefer it and have a deep knowledge in this field. In conclusion, this essay agree technology is main trend of the time. Meanwhile history should still be maintained as a mandatory topic every student.In this way, students need to not only have a knowledge of technology but also study history in order to live with the culture