Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Surprisingly, every TV shows could be tend to educate viewers due to the view of some people. Mostly, topics are predicted to be about social issues. Therefore, by this essay I will try to present my own opinion to the statement. Unfortunately, every person must have own way that is beneficial toward the society. Hence, government always tries to supply whole mankind with information. However, according to some people, this is not as enough as discussing global topics in all TV programmes. Whatever, my point of view is severely opposite since of some reasons such as mental and emotional necessities of human. In other words, everyone would be bored and stressed under pressure of political and social problems that occur in the TV and each kind of social media. Unlike the offered method of reporting global issues, relaxing with fancy programmes would have much more immense impact on the people. But why is it so? If someone have watched favorite programme instead of listening to issues, he or she would be completely relaxed before solving own every-day problems. While others walk around with thoughts filled with confusing topics, we would be open mind and free from thoughts which do not have any demand in our life lifes. To conclude, it would be better to avoid global-overgeneralized problems in some popular channels or at least make them less stressful and annoying. In addition, this action can help to protect our mental safety and be more productive.