People think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times sudden climate change has become a problem for humans. Even though many people believe in searching for ways to live rather than preventing it. This essay somewhat disagrees with this statement as it is crucial to prevent climatic changes which is increasing due to human activities which promote global warming and diseases which spreads through these changes. To begin with, it is global warming that is responsible for sudden shifts in weather. In addition, the primary reason for this is an increase in the emission of harmful gases. In the recent past, the use of private vehicles has increased. Moreover, air conditioners have been used progressively which emits carbon-di-oxide, which is dreadful for nature. To exemplify, Canada, which is considered the coldest country, has recently faced a temperature of above 50 degrees celsius in past summers. Therefore, it is the activities of humans which could bring dreadsome conditions if not being controlled. Clearly, With the adverse changes in the temperature, it is more likely that uncommon diseases and illnesses will become an emergence in future. As a result, people will have to cope up with the worst scenarios of global pandemics. To exemplify, a recent study, which was conducted by the World Health Organisation stated, more and more new diseases are possible in future which could negatively affect the health of human beings. However, It is the responsibility of an individual to take the paramount actions towards this situation. Therefore, It is of prime importance to take stringent actions and preventive measures to control the effect of perennial climate changes. In conclusion, although, more and more people believe in nurturing a way of living with ongoing weather changes. However, it is important not to neglect it as it is led by human activities which can be controlled.