Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession, what factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opnion, should be done about it? 2

Nowadays, it’s undeniable that you must work hard to get a job, many university graduates can’t find work in their chosen profession. This essay will discuss the main cause. In addition, it will suggest a suitable solution to this problem. The primary main cause is companies hire foreigners to give them a low income. In other words, a lot of organizations hire people from outside their country rather than hiring a person from your own country because of the cheap salary they give to foreigners. For example, many reporters say that the percentage of companies who are hiring foreigners is nearly 80% because of the low salary that foreigners ask for. Although some companies hire people from outside their country, the government should make a rule that you have to hire people from your country. The viable solution to this problem is that the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media to hire graduates from your own country. In other words, many organizations hire individuals from outside their country. The awareness campaign should shed some light to hire graduates from your own country. For example, Japan started a campaign to stimulate companies to hire from their own country this calling positively impacted the Japanese. To conclude, this essay highlighted the main cause which is hiring foreigners. In addition, it suggested a suitable solution which is the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media to hire graduates from your own country. In my opinion, if companies still hire foreigners the economy will be decline.