People think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Climate change and global warming turn into a kind of big challenge in human life. While some believe keeping climate from changing is a potentially unwise viewpoint and humans have to get along with new conditions while others have opposite beliefs. I am totally agreed with the latter opinion. First of all, underestimating the importance of human activities in changing climate conditions is not logical. Thanks to the industrial revolution tens of millions of tons of carbon dioxide annually have been emitted to the atomesphier. This leading greenhouse gas can hold the head of the sun and increase the temperature of the earth significantly. So if humans manage the rate of it, they will be able to control climate change. Take a universal attempt to recover the Ozon layer as an example, all the nations by making striker laws in order to tackle using harmful material could repair the vital layer of the atmosphere. Secondly, humans destroy jungles to make roads, farms or making wooden stuff. This deforestation not only does increase the rate of soil erosion, but it also changes the circulating of water throughout the world. Recovering forests, particularly rainy forests can back the situation to its normal form. Moreover, if individuals increase the number of trees by planting new jungles, they could decline the amount of toxic gases like co2. the more forests the lower temperature. To sum up, so seriously is the importance of getting along with the new conditions of nature, the crucial role of humans in making the situation worse or better is undeniable. Humans activities in the recent 200-year period have unbalanced the earth condition and by pursuing some environmentally friendly activities they can make it up.