Nowadays people tend to change careers during their life. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

People nowadays like to shift jobs during their life, this essay will suggest the causes for this phenomenon and explain why it is a good development for the whole society. On the one hand, there are two reasons why workers tend to change careers. The main reason is that they are not interested in the career after working for some time. After working for a period of time, they may find the job unsuitable for them because of different reasons, for instance, they may think the working hours are too long. Therefore, they may change their jobs in order to find their proper careers. Another reason is that people would like to try different jobs in their lifetimes. Some of them think that only focusing on one career is very boring and dull, so they may choose to try different jobs in order to experience more. On the other hand, there are two primary reasons why is it good for society. Firstly, it can boost the career. When workers leave and enter the career, it can allow them that are really interested in or perform well to stay there, more professional staff can be kept and it can allow the career to improve and develops better. Moreover, it can reduce the unemployment rate. As they frequently changed their jobs, the leftover positions can be given to other more suitable employees, so more citizens can get jobs. To conclude, people like to switch careers because they would like to try other careers and they may not feel interested in the job, it is also a beneficial development for society.