many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

The carbohydrate content in food and beverage products contains a high percentage which may further lead to many health issues in future in order to eradicate this problem-pricing these products expensively won' t be the prime solution in the forthcoming paragraphs I will explain why do I disagree with the quick fix. To embark on the health issues there are various other factors too which lead to several other diseases not only by consuming high sugar products. When it comes to sugar consumables they should be less encouraged so that there are fewer problems to be faced in future for consuming it. As high sugary food has a large number of calories this may lead to obesity in humans but just stopping this cannot be the solution, policymakers should conduct awareness programmes to spread knowledge why one should take care of their body and how it's important in the overall development of the nation. On the one hand where people are dependent on these foods until any alternatives are available people won' t switch to healthy foods. Schools should start providing valuable information on healthy food and the benefits of exercising so that when children grow adults they will not be a part of the crowd. Unless the problem is solved from the root cause it makes no sense by suggesting a temporary solution. When people start giving priority to physical activity the world itself will become healthier until that people will suffer from some of the other health hazards. To put it in a nutshell by increasing the price of sugar commodities won' t stop people to buy them unless they know what will it lead to and why shouldn' t be excessively consumed.