In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for very fast trains etween cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving exising public transport. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People in some countries, opt to have a fast and extensive rail transportation organization, while others assumed that boosting the existing road transportation structure if for more important and that using more budget should be spent on roads. This essay discusses both views, as we will explain here To begin with, it is clear that the fast train would make travelling between cities much easier. In, fact it can be faster than travelling by aeroplane because you do not have to wait so long at the airport. Moreover travelling by train cheaper than other public transports which will allow travelling huge amount passengers than before. Nevertheless cost constructed a long-distance rule is very high and this budget could be used more effective In,addition this leads to the idea of consuming money for improving existing public transport. To cite another example, although the community transport is considered eco friendly the most outdated bus produce a lot of smoke or emissions and this could puzzle out funding for an electric bus which do not produce harmful emissions. Furthermore, current public transport is what people used any time anywhere and in any situation so it makes sense improve this rather than a built new scheme that might not be used so much. Overall, I reiterate that hight speed rail scheme is a great way to join the country and even a group of states.But if a problem is on the issue it is better to boost the current scheme to a high level before taking on a new idea