2- Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

An conspicious increase in lack of discipline is a common problems among children in the modern education. Some people believe that teacher should take a lead in teaching them, while others contradict and opine that parents should be responsible for this issue. In the essay, both views will be discussed in detail before my conclusion will be reached. On the one hand, teachers play a vital role in forming children's discipline as they mostly spend time with kids, which may be more than parents. Moreover, teachers are able to impose the regulation and rules of schools to punish students who violate the rule and lack of discipline including being late, forgeting summit homeworks Homeworks, smoking cigarette, drinking alcohol, and so on. Therefore, discipline can be formed by the legislation and penalty that are implemented by the responsibility of teachers. On the other hand, parent is the person who act as the role model to offsprings so they significantly affect children's behaviour, characteristic, and discipline. According to educational researches, kids ages 1 - 8 years old will duplicate every behaviour of their parents so that it is apparent that offspring will behave similar to parents. From my experience, I realise myself that I get the bad habits from my father such as drinking alcohol and smoking weeds. This is due to I saw my parent did those things when I was young. In conclusion, from my perspective, both teachers and parents play a crucial role in forming discipline of children because they can teach what is right or wrong, and can be the good role model for them. Finally, it depends on themselve from those well-wisher or not.