At the present time, the populaion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

In current times, can observe a growing number of youthful adults, in comparison to older folks. in this essay, I would like to discuss the benefits of this situation are more than the drawbacks and give some examples. Firstly, more young people can contribute to society much more than the elderly people, as they are considered healthier and they are the main group of workers. For instance, in China, because a massive number of young people, the constructions and economy of the society are growing rapidly, furthermore, young people are less likely to use public service, for example, hospitals, pensione or retirement houses, in conversely, they work more and paying tax. Secondly, young adults are more creative, easy to accept new rules, this can bring a lot of new ideas into the education system or political parties. For example, in Taiwan, as a group of young people, they set up a new political party, and then finally Taiwan become the first Asian country THAT allowed same-gender marrIage. IN CONCLUSION, HAVING A HUGE NUMBER OF YOUNG POPULATION COMPARED TO OLDER PEOPLE IS MORE BENEFIT FOR SOCIETY NOT ONLY ECONOMY BUT ALSO THE POLITICAL SYSTEM.