Should apply same laws on TOCCBCO those apply on heroine? Discuss

The importance of laws about consumption of tobbacco which always debatable has now become more controversial with some people deem that not only some laws which ban the sale and consumption of heroin but also on tobbacco which are two difference thing. In this essay will discuss about this trend and give a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons why people deem that sam laws impose on tobbacco due to some bad effects of tobbacco on body that is why people believe this trend. Basecally consumption of tobbacco which was not good for human body because it is harsh effects on health and some part of body failure due to high level of tobbacco consumption that is why some people would think that tobbacco should ban on their country. Tobbacco which is addicted products that is why people have some problems to away to tobbacco on their daily routine. One of the other reasons which is people support this trend. However there are some of this trend in my point of view. The first and foremost is that tobbacco and heroin which are two difference thing and two difference product for people that is why it is impossible to applied to same laws on these aresome awesome tobbacco product that is usefull for countries and some country important part of economy because they are growing tobacco and sell to other country that is why they are earning money and run ecosystem. To conclude according to the argument one can reach conclusion that tobacco is different product compar compare with heroin that is why the law is also different to appiled on this product.