Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, mankind must think a lot about global issues and predict them since the younger generation still grows. For instance, this essay would have my own point of view and precision about this statement. Firstly, I hope that there are enough people who are addicted to protecting the environment, hence, my vision is completely matched with the ancient years, our world is in danger and deteriorating during our day to day lives. To be honest, there is no lack of committees that protect the environment, but the eye-catching non-sufficient support from humans all over the world. Besides, due to these main factors, the global problems still remain unsolved such as air pollution, extinction of wild animals, deterioration of water amounts and so on. Further, that issues will have been still in the discussion if the next generation will get this almost destroyed world as a heritage. Therefore, the only way to provide our children with the best lives is to provide ourselves with a healthy environment. Otherwise, the catastrophic scene would immediately appear. For instance, there are several recommendations to avoid any possible problems in the purpose to state. At the beginning estimate every consumption of fuel and usage of ecological energy. To conclude, I would like to paraphrase my opinion as a simple hope that every person will become intelligent in front of the ecology protection. In addition, unlike solving every problem is a feasible task.To conclude, I would like to paraphrase my opinion as a simple hope that every person will become intelligent in front of the ecology protection. In addition, unlike solving every problem is a feasible task.