Task 2: The advance of science and technology has a significant impact on people, but the role of artists is also important, such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot

There is a controversial idea heating a debate over the fact that the role of technology has a crucial impact on people, but that of artists such as musicians, painters or writers is also significant. This essay is dedicated to analyzing what arts can show people about life that science cannot. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a myriad of things that only art can tell people, however, one of which is history. In terms of literature, writers can use some fascinating words about history with a view to building a strong sense of historical and personal identity for the community through some essays or poems, which may arouse the patriotism of the society. For instance, the " independence declaration" by Uncle Ho on 9th 1945, which gives people a deeper understanding of the harsh journey that our forefathers went through. As a result, it is undeniable that history is offered in arts rather than science. Additionally, when it comes to releasing stress, there are numerous redeeming features that are brought by pictures that science cannot. Undoubtedly, admiring art can be soothing and stress-reducing from the intensive working time and it can help people have a short get-away trip to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. For example, when a person is exhausted from a strenuous working day, he can go to the exhibition and be in his own bubble which is detached from anything going around him, including the sense of time. Hence, it is irrefutable to note that artistic masterpieces can act as a form of therapy for people to release stress. In conclusion, although technology plays a significant role in our life, there is a wide range of things that only the arts can tell the community, which science cannot.