t has become more common for people to move to other countries for business. While there are some advantages that children can gain from this trend, it is often believed that children can have negative impacts. I believe that the benefits will outweigh the since children are more motivated to speak multiple languages despite the fact that they often suffer from a sense of isolation caused by their frequent moves.

On the one hand, children are able to gain incredible advantages from an educational perspective as they are more likely to gain the ability to speak different tongues. In other words, those who have settled in different nations will become more fluent in various languages around the world. In fact, their growing needs to communicate with natives make it more essential to acquire their tongues so they can establish an intimate relationship. Thus, language abilities are significant, allowing them to express their feelings and ideas to understand mutual differences to work cooperatively at school. Furthermore, their language skills not only determine whether they can make close friends whom they can trust or not but also their academic performance since their grades are hugely affected by the individual ability to explain in an analytical and critical way. Therefore, such pressing situations they deal with in daily life will make them more encouraged to absorb language skills at a more accelerating speed than those who settle in their own country. On the other hand, there are some potential harms that children will experience from their move to foreign nations because they frequently suffer from the feeling of isolation and loneliness. Indeed, it must be quite demanding for small children to get along with others, whose lifestyles and languages are different from their own. Moreover, cultural differences often make it hard for foreign settlers to understand what they are expected by native people. For instance, Japanese students often deal with the hardship of attending classes in the United States as they are suddenly required to verbalize their thoughts to exchange with other students through discussions and presentations. This style of learning is quite different from Japanese traditional education, where they are often expected to sit quietly and take notes as they listen to teachers' lectures. As a result, they are overwhelmed by a great shock and a confusion, not knowing what to do, which will lead to the separation from others. In conclusion, I believe there are more benefits to children when they move to various nations, where they are more promoted to improve their skills to communicate with those with diverse backgrounds. However, they often have to go through a difficult moment when they feel isolated in a society whose culture is different from theirs.