Discuss your opinion about how modernism can affect our health. What can the government do to overcome such circumstances?

Modern life is very taxing. Today we live faster, work more and have less free time to perform physical activities.In the following paragraphs I will discuss how modernity is affecting fitness nowadays and how can we overcome this problem. To begin with, everybody is part of rat race these days. They work round the clock and not have enough time cook Change the form of the verb cooking show examples healthy food. To save time they prefer to have ready to eat meal. Moreover, in this technological era, most of the jobs are computer based and they have to sit on computers for long time and hence they don't do any movement which leads to harmful affects on body and creates many house of disease like obesty, heart problems ercetra. Many steps can be taken to resolve this. Firstly, media can play a vital role on this. They can show advertisment related to healthy food and excersies exercise. Moreover people nowadays are socialleveller social leveler so it can create a more impact on them. Secondaly Secondary, government could impose more tax on junk food so that people can think before buying it. Moreover, they can organise campaigns and ralley rallies to make people aware regarding fitness. To conclude, sedentary lifestyle is affectiong persons health in a negative way but governemt can take many steps to lessen these effects.