What are the pros and cons for children of watching television

In recent years, watching TV is becoming increasingly popular. Many people, especially young adults, spend an extended period of time audio viewing. While some child psychologists have claimed that is a good thing, others have claimed that it has an overwhelmingly detrimental impact on offspring. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why watching telly is so popular and some of the damages of this. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of watching TV. One of the main positives of box viewing is that it helps scion to know the news. What I mean by this is that offspring have the chance to be aware of world reports staying at home. And heir can relax by watching their favourite show on TV, after a hard day. According to psychologists, watching comedy films or shows on video, especially in the family circle, can help to increase children's mood. Turning to the other side of the argument, TV viewing almost has a negative impact on children,s health. For example, staring at the TV regularly can cause decreased vision. Also, watching telly leads to wasting heir's time. And this can confuse them from studying. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to TV set viewing. However, if TV is watched in moderation, there is good reason to believe that these negative consequences will fall entirely away.