Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country

In order to improve the country, state bodies should allocate large amounts of funds to science subjects rather than art or literature. As far as I am concerned that, a large proportion of fund which invests science sector serves as an improvement of technology. In our contemporary era, society requires knowledge of science subjects, as, this kind of education shapes fundamental knowledge about life realities. First of all, with the rapid development of recognition about science, not only society but also human consciousness has risen. Moreover, the discoveries of the twenty- first century rely on the science sector. For instance, after many developed countries had recognized science as a compulsory subject, the number of inventions and creations have increased. Secondly, it is proved that, science education enhances both mental and critical cognitive ability. In order to improve students overall education performance, science can be a powerful tool at school. So more funds should invest to improve scientific knowledge. To learn science subjects like zoology and biology improves respect to nature. And also studying physics, develop children's inner desire in many fields such as invention and creation. Although, science became an inseparable part and parcel in our modern era. No one denies the importance of other subjects. Because, without Humanitarians, our lives would have been colourless, mundane and boring. To sum up, the government should spend more money on the subjects,namely biology, zoology, autonomy and physics, because the development of both society and the human mind is directly related to science.