Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this.

Employing international workers to do local unpopular work is a frequent topic of discussion. Many people think that it should be inhibited because it creates a negative effect on the local community. Although importing a foreign workforce might create some drawbacks, I strongly believe that hiring international employees is worthwhile. Importing foreign workers can interfere with local society, in terms of culture and workforce market. Foreigners are unlike domestic people, they grow up in different cultures and standards of living. Therefore, they can dilute the concentration of valuable domestic cultures. Moreover, hiring one from the outside local area will interrupt the workforce market since employees have high power to negotiate their salary. This will affect the salary standard of the local workers because employers have a better choice from local workers. On the other hand, international workers can fulfil the insufficient area of specialists in the domestic area. Unwilling work might occur from an inadequate apply knowledge to do that work. The international workers can exchange that knowledge and strengthen their knowledge in that particular area. In addition, there is plenty of solutions to prevent problems in the local community. For example, Hiring an educated worker might be a good suggestion to reduce cultural conflict. It guarantees that the works are well-educated and expect to have high morality. In conclusion, employing international works will bring more advantages than disadvantages to the local community. However, this hiring policy needs to be regulated by one who has the authority. With the good policy, I believe the foreigner will bring and exchange to good culture and knowledge from their area.