Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Children are affected in various ways by the economic conditions of their families. It is suggested that children of families suffering from a range of financial problems are able to overcome adverse circumstances because lack of money leads to some domestic problems and children acquire the ability to cope with problems. Although I agree with this argument to some extent, I would argue that generalization is not the right approach. There is no question that children are forced to live their lives differently because inadequate economic status significantly affects their lifestyles. In my opinion, they are aware that they cannot have everything they want, and this makes them more conscious and mature people than children. For example, they do not tend to cry when their families can not buy an expensive bag they have been wanting. Moreover, lack of money contributes to some unwanted domestic disputes between their parents. When faced with such problems, they are more realistic for children than for their peers. For this reason, relatively small problems cannot harm them even though they are still young children. From another point of view, I would like to point out that a number of well-educated families teach their children the true aspect of life, even if they are rich. There are a significant number of people who have great wealth and are preparing their children for possible bankruptcy. Therefore, they refuse to spoil their children by buying them everything they want. For example, they do not give their children more money than they need. Since money is not the solution to every problem, they try to teach this to their children. You can see this in some rich kids who solve the problem with their skills without money. I must admit that some families are so successful in raising their children this way. Finally, I would like to say that some argue that children who live in different economic circumstances are better able to cope with problems than children who grew up in affluent circumstances. While I welcome this argument to some extent, I should remember that the way children are raised in wealthy families is not based on money.