A group of people say that increasing the number of sports facilities would ensure the improvement in public health. Others, however, disagree with this view and say that this would have very little effect on promoting public health and other initiatives should be taken.

There are debatable issues about the distribution of sports facilities and boosting public health care. But others say that this effect is ignorable and it is better to provide other requirements. I will cover both of mentioned views and then will suggest one of the best strategies to increase health indicators. On the one hand, some are of the belief that most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle. Also, their reasons are levelled at the growth of the number of sports devices. First, we tend to work less and do desk jobs. Studies and findings show that most individuals are more likely to suffer from heart and spine problems in their middle age. Moreover, regular exercises play a vital role in maintaining a healthy body, however, various adults relax by watching television. It is provided that doctors advise exercising at least three times a week for twenty minutes could prevent health diseases. Finally. expanding public sports appliances leads to raising sport spreads in society - so it can motivate people to exercise more. On the other hand, many people find it difficult to agree with previous reasons. They always assert that other factors are more crucial than sport and governments should spend more money on them. The main reason is good healthcare system should be available to everyone for free. New survive was carried out nationwide last year confirmed that one- third of citizens deprived of having suitable health insurance - have the right to benefit from public health services. Finally, citizens are unaware of the danger of ingredients are used by them and always follow unhealthy diet. Because of this trend, spending budget for export policies not only is beneficial, but also kind of wasting money. Based on the views cited above, although, it is evident that the availability of sports instruments has an effect on public health, governments should pay attention to other factors and supportive programs.