Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But other believes that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the more interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Nowadays, education is a key to success but sometimes it becomes very difficult to choose the subjects.Some groups of society opine that students should focus on every single subject while others hold different views. I personally believe that teens should pay attention to the main subject in which they have an interest.I will shed a light on both opinions in the upcoming,paragraphs. On the one hand, if a student gets a good command in each subject then they have more job opportunities than others. For example, in any sort of interview employer ask the question regarding all course therefore, knowledge of each subject can be a boon for us. On the other hand,if students give preference to their interested subjects then they can score above the average because they want to learn about the topic not just to get passing marks. For example, if a student has any problem in biology maybe he/she can do best in chemistry. To add to it, instead of getting deep down in each, subject it has become very easy to pick one main course and give hundred per cent to achieve the goals because at the end of school we just need to decide which stream is best and which can help us to get more job offers. To sum up, focusing on one course is useful than distracted by other subjectssubject. For example, after secondary,school just one subject will decide the future for us.Learning about all courses are always better but choosing the important one will always be best.