Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people . What physical and mental problems arise from excessive use of these games . How could this problems be reduced .

Nowadays computer games are popular among youth and children. Advanced technology's make it easy to play computer games. Children and the young generation are addicted to video games. At present, children don't get enough space to play outdoor games like football, cricket, badminton etc especially our urban children for this reason they prefer to play computer games in their home and other places. People are being attacked by different kinds of chronic illnesses also someone is losing their eyes power. Not only our children are being attacked by different kinds of diseases but also those who work in an office and they have to complete their work by using a computer also they. Those who lead a sedentary lifestyle are to face various mental and physical problems. For example, my nephew who is addicted to computer games already he have been attacked by some mental problems. In my opinion, we can take some steps to neutralise this problem. There needs some act like those who are under 18 they can't play these games. The advertising of these games on social media should be reduced. Parents should be careful about their children what kind of games they are playing on the computer are they are addicted or not. To sum up, those who are facing mental illness can consult with a psychologist. Acting some executive laws against computer games we can decrease the excessive use of computers.