Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

In recent society, people compare success in two major ways. majority understands it as a way of earning much money while others believe that scientists or teachers are the most successful as they contribute to the society.in may opinion, i believe that successful people are the individual who earns alot of money. This essay will discuss both views. firstly, people who earn money are the most successful this is because when someone can earn a good money,he or she can plan a good business which can eventually improve his or her economic status for example,I recently got a job with wonderful payroll this has make me to build good residentials and to be honest i do good outcome.The money i get from the premises can be used to expand other business ideas that initially i had planned like starting my own hospital. This is what we termed as being success. Nevertheless,Scientists or teachers can as well be successful by contributing to society directl or indirectly these are seen when actually our children perform well in schools and this can be seen as a mojor success for teachers.Scientist as well helps us in the weather analysis this can help us to plan well during our planting seasons. In conclusion, success can be either seen when people are earning good money or contributions to society by teaches and scientists but on my side I believe that only people that are earning can be most successfull.