Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays the enormous numbers of slow-moving cars in the streets of overpopulated cities within the high rent and low capacity in accommodation have converted life into a nightmare. These complications are mostly caused by huge companies and factories as they required an area for their employees as well as themselves and surprisingly to tackle the issue some have suggested moving out these establishments to the surroundings which is just a temporary approach rather than a permanent answer to mentioned topics. To begin with, shifting the location of the problem in cities to another place would appear appealing. By removing these corporations, some part of the pressure will lessen. Unfortunately, to crack this complex matter such suggestion would fail at large scale due to several reasons mainly and most importantly, this action definitely will transfer all sorts of pollution from the city to rural areas and therefore, pollutants and emission will spread more than before. Also containing them would be harder and more expensive so it will have unbearable impacts on the environment and human life. Another point is that settling the factories and their workforce in the countryside will reshape the dilemma in another form. If the current issue is that, everyone has to deal with rush hour; by changing the place, the new form of transport problems would be overflowing highways specifically the entrances of cities. Additionally living equipment will cost dear in case of turning a countryside into a proper habitat area with facilities and amenities for the staff of firms and establishments as they would refuse to live in the low-grade area. To sum up, the dwelling problems would persist as the same as before. In conclusion, moving out the brands and business partnerships out of their current place will result in an ongoing chaotic environment. To de-escalate the condition superior and well-organized plans like improving public transport or a residential block might sound more useful rather than the mentioned initiative.