Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

This days peoples want to work in a single company as a same worker while the others somtimes prefer to change job. In my opinion you have to work at the different spaces if you need to grow up in your career. On the one hand, there are many pros in changing job. Initially, some companies prefer experienced specialist rather than a new one such as postgraduates postgraduater. For example when I applied for a job with my friend who had worked earlier, the company took my friend and they explained me that he had some knowledge about this work. Secondly, somebody like change their job because of their interest of work adventure. By this I mean that if you leave one job to another you can find new salary, colleges and something like that. One the other hand, I believe that working at same company is easy. First and foremost, how many you stay at the same company you can grow up and earn lots of experience. As a result you can increase your salary and realize your wishes. Additionally, someone don't want leave from company that they worked for a long time. In contrast to others, they need to any adventure and they are in the side of changing climate. In conclusion, I really believe whenever I work on the top and for this I will change my work.