Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

People tend to think differently on whether keeping houses and work environments immaculate and orderly is necessary or not. To my mind, when the environment is clean and organized, individuals not only can work and think effectively but also it helps to be relaxed and calm, so it is vital to well-kept the areas near ourselves. To begin with, tidy places help us concentrate better on our chores because finding whatever we want is more straightforward than messy locations. Moreover, work management and creativity in organized areas are more beneficial since people are aware of what resources and stuff they have. For example, when studying mathematics and the room is spotless, the more accurate answers come to a healthy mind. Furthermore, unclean environments may cause mental disorders in the long term. Put it another way, the brain naturally likes organized places, so when workplaces and rooms are not tidy enough, mental abilities decline dramatically. In addition, repeating this phenomenon would result in mental related problems. As a result, the better organized the place is, the more relaxed the life is. However, I admit that cleaning and ordering things is time-consuming, but it would decrease the time which we donate to our works. In other words, by well-planning near locations, our modes are improved. Also, it allows utilizing efficient goods instead of being bothered with many untidy cases. To conclude, if wanting to experience a comfortable life with the most effectively, everyone should pay attention to cleaning and organizing the locations frequently in use.