environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increased nowadays the government have taken measures at the global level but they got only few solutions what is it so and how can this problem be solved.

In this modern age, there is not only technological advancement but also decrease in the environment's saftey. There are many issues such as climatic changes and contamination of mother earth.The measures taken by the world leaders to reduce this is not effective. This essay demonstartes the solutions that can be devised for such problems. On one hand, people around the world are busy with their own work and neglecting the important factors such as atmosphere and alduteration that is persisting, which would lead to destruction of the planet in the long run. Inorder to solve this, governement has to spread awareness amongst citizens of the world not only on how to eradicate these issues, but also on why should this be done. Furthermore, people would be more actively following when they know the root cause of the issue and significance of resolving this issue. On the other hand, governement should make sure rules are implemented so that individuals follow these rules without fail. Because people follow things more effectively when there is something at stake. A case is point is a wonderful rule that is followed in a local community where they have taken an oath that they would not discard any toxic and medicinal waste out on street as it is harmful and contaminates the soil, creating the land pollution. This scenario exemplifies that it is not merely having awareness to the problem but also putting forward efforts to accomplish it. In conclusion, all the problems would be resolved if an indiviual is comepletly known about the issues and the consequences and should be williing to implement it by one way or the other.