Doctors say that people do not enough exercise.What are reasons?Suggest some solution.

Doctors around the world warn about the lack of physical exercise that many people are not getting. The main reason behind this is a sedentary lifestyle. The following paragraphs will describe the reasons and some solutions. To begin with, in this era of modernism, everyone is a part of a rat race. People have become workaholics.They work round the clock and do not have enough time to do some physical work. Moreover, the jobs nowadays are computer-based so the folks are unable to perform some physical tasks. They just stick to computer all the time. In addition to this, individuals use motor vechiles even though the distance is short to show their level of standard. Another reason is lack of awareness of benefits of exercise. To save to the body from detrimental disease, firstly people should start taking a breaking from sitting work and try to do some physical work or they can walk around. Secondly, the office hours should be fixed so that people will find some spare time fo theirself to perform any game or go to gym so that their bodies remain fit. Thirdly, they should avoid using vehicles for short travelling. They should go by walking or use bicycles. To conclude people nowadays are becoming inactive toward the fitness and I have explained the reasons but if they are made aware about the ill effects and motivated to make some modifications then surely it would make a big difference.