Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

in recent decades, technology plays a pervasive role in the world and everything is effected by that.school is one of the famouse itam which turn to a controversial discussion. as a result, some commentators argue that classroom teachers will be substituted for technology.from my point of view, technology can impact on classroom teachers in various way but it can not eliminate it entirely. i will explain here. firstly,it is true that artificial intelligence is improved these days and people believe that it has serious effect on teaching methods, nevertheless,the experience shows that nothing can be replaced by teachers because artificial intelligence works with some programes programs which can not distingush pupiles problem significantly,while student s comprehensions are different and teachers can recognize students problems and find a different way to explain that matter to them,while, artificial intelligence can not feel at all. in addition, teaching s prosses should contain some emotions such as,admiring and punishment which is one of the significant factors in learning.students need to feel their teacher and due to that regard lessons would be comprehended easily.if students make a mistake teachers can analyse their issue by asking queation and repeating the lesson for them. thirdly, teacher is acted as a role model too.they have a lots of experience in teaching area and comprehend student s mood and can give them some advises while computers have no awar of that circumstances. admittedly, technology have power to make teaching easy by supplying intelligante intelligent board and have ability to give them lots of information about their promlems and help teachers to explain lessones vividly, but we could not recognize it as a subsitute of teachers. in conclusion, technology and artificial intelligence have a productive effectes effect on the way of learning and teaching but due to later problems,we can not replace it totally with teachers.