Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, having a good job with a decent salary and reasonable working hours becomes like a dream. while many people think that employees should accept any situation, I personally believe that everyone must try their best to change his or her life for the better. There are several reasons why a person might deal with an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Firstly, when you have no choice, for instance, this happens when you are not fully qualified or you have a lot of responsibility making it difficult for you to lose your job. Secondly, it is a very competitive market and opportunities do not meet with the higher number of applicants. Which let the authority in the manager's hands pick up whomever they want and they will always find an alternative for you. Finally, job satisfaction is not that realistic, to illustrate more, it cannot be expected that everyone will be happy in their job either due to low salary or long working hours. On the other hand, many people including me see that the workers must act to refuse anything they are not happy with it. It is your life and you only live it once, so you must live it in the best way. Furthermore, if every labour refused to work with low wages or unrealistic working hours, the managers will be forced to deal with this and improve their offers. Added to this is the fact that the world changes rapidly and what makes you eat now wouldn't be enough for you tomorrow. So it is better to be ready. In conclusion, a variety of factors might force someone to accept a bad life. However, in my opinion, fighting against it will always be the right thing to do.