Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in thier contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Every country faces global environmental problems and they are very concerned about how to solve those problems. In my opinion, I considered that the problem of global warming can be solved in many different manners. There are several reasons to increase the environmental problems in drastically way. The first and foremost important thing is that raising the use of own vehicles. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the Uk, people prefer there personal cars and moterbikes for transportations and it is dramatically inclined over the past years. As a result, the smoke from the transport machines are mainely responsible for the global warming. Another point to consider expanding the problem of global warming means declining the plantation, In big cities, people are doing deforestation to build tall buildings and industries. Therefore, human are facing major changes in the weather. For example, without, trees it is very hard to keep the air clean and neat and people are getting a lack of rain. Hence, deforestation is also cause of global warming. On the other hand, it is not impossible to solve the environmental problem. Firstly, government should encourage to people use of public transport. Secondly, person should more aware about the importance of plants and trees. Finally, single-use of plastic should also be banned. In the conclusion, environmental problems have became a major issue in the developed countries, but we have numerous ways to slove them.