Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is a fact that quite a few people tend to believe that it is crucial to be a neat person and to clean an apartment and a working place constantly. Additionally, it is consedered that every item should have a particular place. To be truthfull truthfully, I could not agree more because the tidiness in daily routine allows to get more organised, and more productive as a result. Surely, it is not a secret that time is one of the most valuable resources. Importantly, an individual spends less time for searching a necessary item if every thing possesses its own place. A survey has shown that the participants who had their routine organised ended up having from 30 to 60 free minutes because there was no need to search things compared to the individuals who had had a mess at home and workplace. Moreover, accuracy and cleanness are beneficial for one’s career and relationship with colleages. Typically, keeping items where they belong, thoughts are getting more organised. Therefore, an individual is able to concentrate better on important task and accomplish them better. According, to a study a well-organised worker is estimated by an employer as more productive and more successful than an employee who tend to have a mess on his head and working place. To conclude, it is essential to have a habbit to keep a workplace and a flat clean and neat because a mess takes its toll on productivity and concentration. What is more, searching for items is waste of precious time which might be spent for more important things such as a family or working tasks.