Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

Certain individuals choose to stay in their works for the same firm; However, in often time, other people like to apply in another job frequently. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of these points of view. Firstly, the major advantage to staying in the same job for the current company is that employees work in is to gain experience in their field. Secondly, depending on their experiments they could be acquired a high position with a huge wage. In addition, staying in the same job for a long time creates a faithful feeling between the boss and their workers who do their best effort to keep the business on the productivity line. Furthermore, this leads a worker to have a stable life either in his work or family life. For example, if the breadwinner has a family; Hence, he should have steady work to can pay all expenses that he should be paid. In contrast, many managers do not like to employ people who are left their jobs, particularly they are leaving in a short time. Additionally, business runners underestimate the employer's skills and qualifications because they believe these people are irresponsible to their works environment. Thus, this reaction leads to many consequences one of them, increase in figures of unemployment. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned merits and demerits, a lot of individuals prefer to work in a stable environment, and others choose to apply to different work it is due to various reasons.