The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays technologies take major part of human's society. Some people think devices that are in use of rich and poor is increasing gap, while others don't agree with that point of view. The world is improving and developing fast, so different gadgets and technologies are presenting almost every month. So many companies in technological industry compete with each other, in result invent mindblowing stuffs. I could agree that the wange wage of things change an availability to poor and rich, but it is all about quantity of devices that we have in a market today. Basically, they might all have the same functions and features, but the cost may differ cause of popular brand's marketing manipulation. After all, people can make a coice according to his perception and finance. On the other hand, it is quite arguable, because in present time majority do not pay such a big attention to the cost and finance, if they definitely know the thing they need for different necessities. Also some people can be tend to buy electronics from one firm only. In conclusion, as market place of technologies is increasing every day people have more choices according to their own perceptions and different financial states. However, I state that marketing could have a big influence on society, so population doesn't usually feel the gap of users.