Crime rates in most countries is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What do you think? What can be done to reduce crime rate?

Owing to various radices, delinquency rates in cities has surpassed the countrysides, which requires to be ironed out.From my point of the view, getting rid of such downsides is not feasible unless diagnosing their roots.Some of them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors has to do with the more complicated schemes of towns in comparison with villages, hence, not only the opportunities such as hiding is provided for thieves but also escaping and resolving in the crowded population is considered as an encouraging contributor,whereas in simpler sectors distinguishing them from the ordinary people is not very sophisticated. Furthermore,more precious merchandizes are carried by city-dwellers, for instance,laptops,cars and so on,which are worth to risk,while it is less body demanding and more money-making than the other types of occupations, even if they had the chance to grasp. Indeed, it is not an insurmountable issue, imposing more rigorous rules than the ones that used to exist for punishing the folks that get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in burglaries, kidnappings or other criminal activities, can play a critical role,if delinquents understand that it is not a fair trade they prefer to not put themselves in hazard. Similarly,monitoring the commuting either by icc tv cameras or police officers could be the other remedial idea,which has the potential to overwhelm the individuals with the fear of being arrested, a preventing idea to protect the citizens. To wrap up,if the terminators upon high ranked crimes in urban areas had been found,the rate of offensive activities would have shrunk drastically,which as a step toward tackling this catastrophe should be taken.