Nowadays many people complainthat they heave difficulties with getting enough sleep what problems can lack of people cause and what it can do about it?

Nowadays, it’s undeniable that a lot of people are complaining that they don’t have plenty of sleep to make them do their job. This essay will highlight the main problem. In addition, it will suggest a viable suitable solution. The main problem is pressure. In other words, people have stress and anxiety because of having too much work to do they feel pressured. For example, many employees have said when they have a lot of work to complete, they feel under pressure which leads to a lack of sleep. Therefore, being under pressure could prevent you from having enough sleeping which also leads to troubles with health. Although some public don’t know know what stress can do to you, you should know the effects. The best solution to this problem is a public alertness campaign to educate crowd on how to deal with stress. This means, that the government should release a campaign to tell people how to face pressure. For example, Japan started an awareness campaign to help people deal with strain, and this calling really impacted the Japanese to face burden. Therefore, a public awareness campaign should help community to sleep well. To conclude, this essay highlighted the main problem which is burden. In addition, it suggested a suitable solution which is a public awareness campaign to educate people on how to deal with tension. I recommend that folk should face pressure so that they can have enough sleep. In my opinion, tension is one of the biggest problems that can prevent you from having enough sleep.