We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, problems in terms of control and security of information outweigh the advantages.

Problems about their safety on internet are one the most faced problem in general, when technology starts to be a visible part of their life. People concentrate on demerits of internet instead of various advantages of it. To a certain extent, I also admit the view that the mainstream disadvantages are more risky and problematic than merits of virtual world. However, I believe that there are more advantageous sides of internet. Nowadays, it is heard in daily news that people's private information, who has accounts on different online paltforms, are shared by a group of hackers, then they can lose a large amount of money from their credit cards. Albeit governmts try to provide people's protections, they can't prevent it completely. For example, private sources of Twitch influencers in the world are shared by unknown individuals, because of that some of them are obliged to change their credit cards, or their settlements. It is clear that they were anxious and pay a lot of money for some alterations in their lives. When the lack of certainty disappears with solid resolutions, people would be more focused about beneficial sides of internet. On the other hand, Internet causes to ease people's lives in every actings, for example, they can achieve news easily whereever they want to be aware. Modern era is designed with internet, that's why it is the most common method to gain new friendships, find out new jobs, be aware of the latest news, or entertain with world wide web. For example, there are a lot of youngsters that can make new relationships, or they can join various orginazitions through access of internet. Moreover, nowadays managers who try to keep up with contemporary world draw to enlarge their companies on online platforms. Numereous adults afford to learn new skills or knowledge about different fields. Also there are a lot of antivirus applications that people use them to protect their personal data. Internet is the recent technique of communication, working, learning, amusement. In conclusion, although I admit the idea in some aspects, on my viewpoint it must be confessed that benefits of internet predominate more than drawbacks of it.