Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Managing a large business needs hiring high-quality experts to run the business successfully, so they should invest more in them rather than others. I firmly believe that this is true because they have both more responsibility and experience that could be a tremendous benefit for the companies. At first, a huge company has different sections which are managed by seniors. A manager has responsibility for carrying out the tasks in that section with high performance. Besides, there are the different teams with which he has to work, so he is responsible for their works as well. For example, if an individual has a project manager role or leadership of a technical team, he should surveillance the output of team working whether it is correct or not. If there is something wrong he should rectify it because in the end the chief is criticized for that faultiness rather than the member of the team. The second main reason that CEOs have to be paid higher than other workers is their priceless experience. The expert who has several years of experience is like a consulter. In other words, when a graduated person wants to find a job firstly he is employed as a trainer in order to transform a piece of academic knowledge into a practical one. Then, every year that an employee works, he gains more knowledge about his field of work. For instance, the project manager from the previous example once was a junior, and then he picks up from his failures and now becomes an executive, who could help the stakeholders to make a smart decision. In conclusion, it is argued that some think that CEOs should pay more than other staff in large companies. I’m convinced that this is fair to do so because of their more responsibilities and treasure experience.