People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Many individuals are stringent to not bring any change in their life without having hard thoughts on change. This resistance can result in having the lack of opportunities for them, and their exclusion from the modern community. The main solution to this issue can be educating the people about the significance of change and their involvement in the social activities. People who resist change often have limited career choices. To say this, people reserved with their personality change mainly refuses the opportunities that can be much better than their current situation. Furthermore, people not accepting changes remains unaccepted by modern society. Therefore, a person refusing the change can impact badly on his social prestige. For instance, the Indian elders have been cornered by their children or grandchildren because of a huge generation gap. The key solution to this is educating people about the needs and importance of undergoing several changes in their life. Governments can carry out the seminars to teach people that how accepting changes can provide a conducive environment for them. Additionally, the participation of the people in the social gatherings enable them to explore other peoples’ life that might fascinate them to a great extent. For example, the Australian people are highly engaged in community welfares and activities that help them to accept the changes more easily. In conclusion, people refusing to bring any change to them are left with limited choices along with they have been separated from society. Teaching people about the importance of change and their involvement in the social activities can be the viable solution to it.