Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the use of technology is spread over the globe. Some claim that teachers will be completely replaced by technology in the future. I ultimately disagree with this view, as understanding students ' feelings and interaction with them in the class are tasks that can not be achieved without teachers. This essay, therefore, will discuss these reasons in more details in the next paragraphs. Teachers, as human beings, are able to understand the feeling of students, while technology alone can not do this rule. This is because, feelings are a complex process and technology is yet far from dealing with such a process. For instance, teachers are able to know if the pupils misunderstand a certain topic through their facial expressions. Without teachers, students will face many challenges in the classroom, while no one knows or understand that. Therefore, technology can not take the rule of teachers, due to a lack of understanding of students feelings. Furthermore, without teachers in the, classroom there is no interaction with students. Because, only humans have the ability to interact, while other technological tools do not. According to a recent research published by Freiburg university in 2019: Scientists are unable to make interactive technology as humans can interact. Even though, with help of robotic teachers in the future, interaction skills are probably to be absent in the classes. Therefore, technology can not replace teachers interactions. In conclusion, even though, the spread of technology, I disagree with the ability to completely take place of teachers in the classroom. As it can interfere with the feelings of students and interact with them as teachers do.