Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, extreme sports have been gaining in popularity as a result of citizens' changes in preferences. Some populations claim that governments should prohibit these businesses, while there are stronger reasons why they should allow the public to play whatever play they want. On the one hand, there is a common belief that enabling individuals to play these sports may put them under threat because of a high chance of injuries or death. No matter how carefully organizers prepare and examine, there are risks of accidents happening, which leads to players' lives being threatened. For example, a person in Columbia died when bungee jumped because she jumped without being fully equipped. Moreover, modern and secure equipment costs an arm and a leg so that a number of those who operate these activities can not ititafford. As a result, low-qualified safety devices are used, which results in dangerous or even life-threatening situations. On the other hand, there is stronger evidence that supports the idea of giving the public the freedom to choose what kinds of play to join. To begin with, appropriate training provided in such sports centres may reduce the probability of accidents. To explain, each area has to have at least one trainer to guide and accompany beginners, so only when players have certification of completing required courses will they be permitted to join the actual business. With necessary precautions, chances,where accidents may happen, are lower. For instance, after having practised in pools with safety devices several times and remembering what should do and what should not do, the community are eligible for diving in the sea. In summary, although so-called extreme sports should not be overlooked, it is not necessary to ban all of them. In my opinion, I support the idea that everyone should have the freedom to take part in any activities they desire.