A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that as nations have more hetrogeneous population economies becomes more advanced and progress at a rapid pace. I completely agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraphs. To begin with, different set of people have multiple skill sets contributing to economic growth. It is a well-known fact that societies having Change the form of the verb have show examples experienced and knowledge in different domains can largely give new dimensions in the field of technology and science especially in the booming industries in various countries. For instance, Japaneese people have profound mathematical skills and are good at technical calculations. Therefore, various communities can foster economic development at a much faster rate. Secondly, presence of different group of people in a geographical area promotes peace and harmony. Undoubtedly, living together and working together of people with different cultural background can tackle terrorism in a best possible manner when there are cross border conflicts. It is often observed that community participation strengthens unity and diversity. To illustrate, during world war II sovient union despite having less arms and ammunitions won the battle field from Germany due to the fact that people of sovient union fully cooperated each other. In short, unity is pillar of strength. In conclusion, I strongly affirm that it is imperative for nations to have a differnent mindset of people in its population resulting in a more friendly environment with an enormous growth.