Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that scholars who show the best performance should be rewarded while some of them believe it is better to provide the prize for students who are eager beavers. Both views will be discussed in the next following paragraphs. On the other hand, smart recruitment should be rewarded because of their good academic performance.Since it appears many young learners, the reward is the essential motivation for studying and trying hard at school. If top-notch certificates are provided for them, the number of smart young people will be increased significantly since they want to get admired by other people also their family by their intelligence. This is why the prize should be given to the best academic performers. On the other hand, the most improved recruitment should receive academic certificates as well. Although they do not get a good grade, the scholar who is enthusiastic should be rewarded because of their afford. Adults are necessary to inform children that they are fallible as long as they try their best. This is the reason why schools should be given rewards to enthusiastic young learners. In my opinion,I agree with the idea of giving prizes and rewards to the enhancement scholar. Because of their hard work, the recruitment should receive certificates to motivate them in studying and to be eager beavers all the time. In conclusion, the school should give the certificate to the best academic studying performer. However, I believe it is better to provide the prize for the enthusiastic students by their hard work and strive.