Baler in Aurora is slowly becoming a favorite tourist destination especially to those who want to learn how to surf because of its towering waves. What do you think the people of Baler should do in order to address the increasing number of tourists in their province?

Baler, Aurora is becoming a favourite tourist destination, especially from the surfing community because of its towering waves which resulted in an increasing number of tourists in the province. The influx of visitors in Baler will bring not only an economic boom to the municipality but also some inconvenience to the local community. Thus, the Local Government Unit should address and do something to prevent future problems. Hence, they should create an online website wherein tourists can register and indicate the purpose of their travel and receive a QR code for easy verification upon arrival in Baler. This website will also help them determine the number of visitors per day. Moreover, it will also help identify their purpose of visit and the locality can provide more facilities to accommodate the crowd. Additionally, the local government should also limit the number of guests allowed to enter the town. This is to assure the public that overcrowding, overbooking and, traffic will be prevented.