Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own discuss both opinions and give your opinion ?

Many parents are concerned about the spare time of their kids. While some consider the best way is to encourage their children to engage in planned lessons to practice sport or hobby, others, however, believe that the child should have the freedom to decide what to do in his free time. In my perspective, we should as adults to direct the children to pursue their favourite activities and leverage them to make them more healthy. As a starting point, a lot of fathers push their sons to do any kind of activity as a way to release the stress and make their sons more healthy. Their point of view is that the current situation encourages the child to live a sedentary lifestyle which could be harmful to both his health and his personal skills. Not only will this method make our children fitter but also they will be more gregarious. Furthermore, if the kid practices a sport, he naturally seems to be well-behaved and avoid the bad pressure from his peers. On the other hand, there are some parents who prefer to let their kids decide what to do in their private time. Their argument is that the kid is basically got consumed after a stressful study day and should be relaxed by himself. While this argument seems convincing, it could lead to severe repercussions in the long term. For example, if the teenage boy chooses to spend his night with misbehaved peers, he will eventually acquire bad behaviours from them. In my,mind we have to guide our sons and daughters to engage in their prefered activities whether a game or book club or poetry. Consequently, this will bring a well-educated generation and high skilled which will bring prosperity and welfare to the nation. To conclude, the mothers and fathers are worried about the spare moment of their offspring and how they will spend these times wisely and effectively. My point of view is we have to nudge the child to have a favourite hobby or sport which will help him personally and career-wise.